WPML_EXPORT_superstorefinder-wp - en to zh-hans translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: A new store has been added&#44; please login to administrator&#39;s area to approve the request
zh-hans: 已添加新商店，请登录管理员区域以批准该请求

en: Super Store Finder - New store has been added
zh-hans: Super Store Finder - 添加了新店

en: Sorry&#44; we couldn&#39;t send your submission at this moment.
zh-hans: 抱歉，我们暂时无法发送您的提交内容。

en: A new store has been added, please login to administrator's area to approve the request
zh-hans: 已添加新商店，请登录管理员区域以批准该请求

en: Super Store Finder - New store has been added
zh-hans: Super Store Finder - 添加了新店

en: Sorry, we couldn't send your submission at this moment.
zh-hans: 抱歉，我们暂时无法发送您的提交内容。

en: Thank you for your submission.
zh-hans: 感谢您提交

en: Thank you for your submission.
zh-hans: 感谢您提交

en: Thank you for your submission.
zh-hans: 感谢您提交

en: Thank you for your submission
zh-hans: 感谢您提交

en: Video
zh-hans: 视频

en: Submit Store
zh-hans: 提交商店

en: Default Media
zh-hans: 默认媒体

en: Embed Video
zh-hans: 嵌入视频

en: Custom Marker
zh-hans: 自定义标记

en: Image
zh-hans: 图片

en: Opening Hours
zh-hans: 营业时间

en: Enter External URL
zh-hans: 输入外部URL

en: Enter Website URL
zh-hans: 输入网站网址

en: Enter Email Address
zh-hans: 输入电邮地址

en: Enter Fax number
zh-hans: 输入传真号码

en: Enter Phone number
zh-hans: 输入电话号码

en: Enter Zip Code
zh-hans: 输入邮政编号

en: Enter State
zh-hans: 输入州

en: Enter City
zh-hans: 进入城市

en: Enter Address
zh-hans: 输入地址

en: Enter categories / tags separated with commas
zh-hans: 输入用逗号分隔的类别/标签

en: Enter your store name
zh-hans: 输入您的商店名称

en: REQUEST NEW STORE
zh-hans: 请求新商店

en: Please enter your Message
zh-hans: 请输入您的留言

en: Message
zh-hans: 信息

en: Please enter your number
zh-hans: 请输入您的电话号码

en: Telephone
zh-hans: 电话

en: Email
zh-hans: 电子邮件

en: Filters
zh-hans: 过滤

en: Search for nearby stores
zh-hans: 搜索附近的商店

en: Message sent successfully
zh-hans: 短信成功发送

en: Send Message
zh-hans: 发信息

en: Please enter your Message
zh-hans: 请输入您的留言

en: Message
zh-hans: 信息

en: Please enter your number
zh-hans: 请输入您的电话号码

en: Please enter your email address
zh-hans: 请输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your name
zh-hans: 请输入你的名字

en: Name
zh-hans: 名称

en: Contact Store
zh-hans: 联系商店

en: Nearby stores found.
zh-hans: 附近的商店发现

en: Street View
zh-hans: 街景

en: Get Directions
zh-hans: 获取路线

en: Close
zh-hans: 关

en: Contact Us
zh-hans: 联系我们

en: Email
zh-hans: 电子邮件

en: Fax
zh-hans: 传真

en: Telephone
zh-hans: 电话

en: Operating Hours
zh-hans: 营业时间

en: Website
zh-hans: 网站

en: Description
zh-hans: 描述

en: Filters
zh-hans: 过滤

en: Cancel
zh-hans: 取消

en: Select
zh-hans: 选择

en: Category
zh-hans: 类别

en: All Category
zh-hans: 所有类别

en: By Region
zh-hans: 按地区划分

en: Show All
zh-hans: 显示所有

en: Clear All
zh-hans: 全部清除

en: outlets
zh-hans: 网点

en: View More
zh-hans: 查看更多

en: Search for nearby stores
zh-hans: 搜索附近的商店

en: Stores near you
zh-hans: 靠近你的商​​店
